Why WordPress?

Image

Well for me I was kinda fed up with all the drama and craziness on Facebook, don’t get me wrong I do have a Facebook and enjoy it, however I want to give this a try seems to be a bit more mature. 

I went though the many blogs and found so many that contain the things I am also interest in. I do wish there would have been at least some animal/pet blogs, I know there will be alot about my babies and those in need on my blog!

Who knows, but I can say so far so good.

Leave a Reply

